Foxes – Forgive Yourself

English singer and songwriter Louisa Rose Allen known professionally as Foxes has released her song “Forgive Yourself”, off her new album, “The Kick.”

“The Kick” is the singer’s third studio album. It was preceded by “Glorious” and “All I Need”. Foxes’s debut album, Glorious, was released in 2014, and features the top 20 singles “Youth”, “Let Go for Tonight” and “Holding onto Heaven”.

Foxes’ vocals were featured on Zedd’s 2012 single “Clarity”, which peaked at number eight on the Billboard Hot 100 and won a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording.

Foxes’s second album, All I Need, was released on 5 February 2016. The album includes the top 25 single “Body Talk”, as well as “Amazing”. After a four-year hiatus from music, Foxes announced her return, releasing the single “Love Not Loving You” in May 2020. The single was included on her second EP, Friends in the Corner, released on 1 April 2021 through PIAS.

On 17 March 2021, Foxes released the single “Kathleen” and announced the release of her second EP Friends in the Corner, which would include all previously released singles and an additional two new songs.

When announcing the EP, Foxes revealed her upcoming third studio album will be based on completely new material and is expected for a release later in the year. “Sister Ray” was released as the lead single from that album on 15 September 2021.

On 16 September 2021, Foxes confirmed her third studio album, The Kick, was released on 11 February 2022.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.